Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Don't stress the mess! Call the best!
5.0
  • Jake reviewed 5 years ago
  • last edited 5 years ago

I had a large heap of debris and unwanted items that a tenant had left behind. It was an overwhelming mess! I didn’t even know where to begin! I called John, and he whipped up an extremely affordable estimate and took care of the problem in no time. His experience and personability really made this a stress free situation! I am definitely going to be using his services again.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Emptying the barn
5.0
  • Robin Bruce reviewed 5 years ago
  • last edited 5 years ago

You would not believe how much junk we had in the barn! For years it was the receptacle for 7 family members’ junk. John came with a crew and trucks and made short work of it. His price was fair and didn’t change. They left the area cleaned up and repaired. We were thrilled to have so much storage area again. No promises that we won’t need to call him again some time.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great Service...very fair prices...Always Johnny on the Spot!!
5.0
  • BobBonnell reviewed 5 years ago
  • last edited 5 years ago

John Sciarra has a great junk removal service. He has helped me both at my Mother’s former home and at our house. He’s punctual, quick, easy to use and very reasonably priced. If you’re not using Johnny…your wasting time, money and energy. Just call Johnny Bravo to the rescue.

Bob Bonnell
Vehicle Buyer’s Service

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Lyndy Martushev - Stone Age Marble and Granite
5.0
  • Guest reviewed 5 years ago
  • last edited 5 years ago

Ralph reviewed our personal and commercial policies. Not only was he able to save several hundred dollars, he found a mistake made by the previous company and we are getting a refund of over $ 1000.00. Great job Ralph!
Thanks.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Independent agent with years of experience
5.0
  • Joe Young reviewed 4 years ago

Ralph Householder is a great man to work with, he looks at multiple companies and will get you a fair price, he is easy to reach. I have always hated dealing with a corporate entity that didn’t understand my needs, I prefer to deal locally with real people

Owner & junk removal specialistologist
5.0
  • Johnny Bravo Services reviewed 5 years ago
  • last edited 5 years ago

Thank you again Bob for getting the exact vehicle Terri & Lynn wanted at a great price and in a timely manner. They we’re very excited to save thousands of dollars going through your service. Johnny Bravo

Computer Clarity!
5.0
  • Guest reviewed 5 years ago
  • last edited 5 years ago

I hired Blake to address some technical difficulties and multi-machine ideas and he solved all the problems I had quickly, affordable and provided me insight on how to move forward with my workflow in the future! Very fantastic service, will be hiring him again soon to make the office run even better!

Car issues? Look no further than Metro Car Care. Best in Town!
5.0
  • Guest reviewed 4 years ago

Words can’t explain how much I love Metro Car Care. From the work they’ve done for me personally or the service they’ve provided to the friends I have referred to them. They go so far above and beyond what is expected it’s astounding. I cannot image where I’d be (or couldn’t be) without them, I am so grateful for everything they’ve done for me. I am a customer for life and I couldn’t be happier about it!

Thanks Kirk, Wayne and the guys!

Outstanding detail and great creativity.
5.0

Debi at Cherokee Designs did a great job putting my thoughts in my head to paper and coming up with the latest Johnny Bravo Services t shirt design. Lots of good feedback has been expressed. I will continue working with Debi on some more projects in the near future. John Sciarra

Great job as usual, there is alot of activity.
5.0

Making progress on the credit report issues that needed disputed. Thank you again. John

Showing 1 - 10 of 169 results