Reviews

Ruler
5.0
  • Derek Louw reviewed 2 years ago
  • last edited 2 years ago

The master of clean. He gets it done.

President
5.0
  • Matt Bemrose reviewed 2 years ago
  • last edited 2 years ago

I have been using Paragon Payroll for over 10 years. Sam is always available for questions and information regarding new laws. Cannot not say enough good things about Sam and his staff. Contact Sam for all your payroll needs.

Commercial Real Estate Broker
5.0
  • Denise reviewed 2 years ago
  • last edited 2 years ago

Derek has been an invaluable resource for several Commercial Real Estate clients who needed to clean up their credit in preparation of starting a business, getting credit, or buying a building. I cannot tell you what a huge difference he has made in helping their businesses move forward!

Great Help
5.0
  • Derek Louw reviewed 2 years ago
  • last edited 2 years ago

Denise has helped my close deals with several clients and a family member. She is a wealth of knowlege of the commercial real estate market and process.

Commercial Real Estate Broker
5.0
  • Denise reviewed 2 years ago
  • last edited 2 years ago

Bemrose Consulting has done a phenomenal job of running background checks on employees and tenants. Matt is fast, inexpensive, thorough, and professional!

Class act and top of her field!
5.0
  • S. John Zia reviewed 2 years ago
  • last edited 2 years ago

I don’t easily impress but Denise has impressed me at every turn. Knowledge of her field. Expertise. People and Sales skills. In my mind she is the best possible person to have representing you for sales or leasing. Just excellent.

Building Owner / Business Owner
5.0
  • Robert C Davidson reviewed 2 years ago
  • last edited 2 years ago

Denise has handled the leasing arrangements for my building for he past 4 years. In that time she has re-negotiated two lease extensions with existing tenants and has also acquired new tenants on 3 occasions. All lease arrangements have been highly satisfactory, both to me as a landlord and to the lessees as tenants. All tenants have proven to be of good quality, taking good care of their spaces and prompt in their lease payments.
Additionally, I have had occasion to refer Denise to several other building owners, all of whom have also been highly satisfied with her expertise in the field of commercial real estate transactions..

Building Owner / Business Owner
5.0
  • Robert C Davidson reviewed 2 years ago
  • last edited 2 years ago

Denise has handled the leasing arrangements for my building for he past 4 years. In that time she has re-negotiated two lease extensions with existing tenants and has also acquired new tenants on 3 occasions. All lease arrangements have been highly satisfactory, both to me as a landlord and to the lessees as tenants. All tenants have proven to be of good quality, taking good care of their spaces and prompt in their lease payments.
Additionally, I have had occasion to refer Denise to several other building owners, all of whom have also been highly satisfied with her expertise in the field of commercial real estate transactions..

Moving
5.0
  • Kay Bejarana reviewed 2 years ago
  • last edited 2 years ago

We recently moved from Fairview to Coeur d’Alene, Idaho.
John’s crew came to help us remove the stuff we didn’t want…..some for donations, some for disposal.
His 3-man crew were awesome!! Two trips….one to the dump, and the other for things that could be reused.
They were courteous, fast, careful of walls and paint, and managed to fit it all in!

We wish there was a Johnny Bravo in Coeur d’Alene!!!

Kay

Acupuncturist
5.0
  • Michael Balogh reviewed 2 years ago
  • last edited 2 years ago

Glenda has all the information you need regarding appliances. She uses her knowledge to help you make the best choice to suit your needs, and does it from a place of integrity and true service. Thank You Glenda!!

Showing 1 - 10 of 169 results