Reviews

Building Owner / Business Owner
5.0
  • Robert C Davidson reviewed 2 years ago
  • last edited 2 years ago

Denise has handled the leasing arrangements for my building for he past 4 years. In that time she has re-negotiated two lease extensions with existing tenants and has also acquired new tenants on 3 occasions. All lease arrangements have been highly satisfactory, both to me as a landlord and to the lessees as tenants. All tenants have proven to be of good quality, taking good care of their spaces and prompt in their lease payments.
Additionally, I have had occasion to refer Denise to several other building owners, all of whom have also been highly satisfied with her expertise in the field of commercial real estate transactions..

Quality Opinions and Knowledgeable Service
5.0
  • Guest reviewed 4 years ago

Blake is my go to computer specialist. He’s very aware of the latest trends in hardware, methods for computer efficiency, reliability and safety. Next time you’re experiencing computer issues, or better yet, BEFORE you start to experience computer issues- Talk to Blake and save the headaches!

Thanks Blake!

Guiding me through the choppy seas of finance.
5.0
  • joseph Young reviewed 4 years ago

Jim shore has helped me setup college accounts for my kids college education, as well as a retirement fund. I have been meaning to do it for years and I am glad i am finally doing it. It feels good knowing I don’t have to worry about that aspect of my life because Jim is an expert. Jim is happy to promote my small business which means a lot to me as a small business owner.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Lyndy Martushev - Stone Age Marble and Granite
5.0

Ralph reviewed our personal and commercial policies. Not only was he able to save several hundred dollars, he found a mistake made by the previous company and we are getting a refund of over $ 1000.00. Great job Ralph!
Thanks.

the best realtor
5.0
  • sarah nelson reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

I had a major change in my life and ended up buying a house! My first house! Steve Gray was priceless in helping to make this change! He is extremely knowledgeable and an excellent communicator. Very good at working with all my families personalities that were involved in this house purchase. He recognized when we found the perfect place and he made it happen. I will always be grateful to Steve and his help. !

Excellent job, very clean and on time.
5.0

Great job, thank you again this time for repairing the ceiling on my primary home.

Car issues? Look no further than Metro Car Care. Best in Town!
5.0
  • Guest reviewed 4 years ago

Words can’t explain how much I love Metro Car Care. From the work they’ve done for me personally or the service they’ve provided to the friends I have referred to them. They go so far above and beyond what is expected it’s astounding. I cannot image where I’d be (or couldn’t be) without them, I am so grateful for everything they’ve done for me. I am a customer for life and I couldn’t be happier about it!

Thanks Kirk, Wayne and the guys!

No fuss, no mess, no worries.
5.0

I appreciate the fact that Zenith Exhibits not only sets up the hosting for my website but takes care of all the billing and invoices then gets them to me in a timely manner.

There is nothing worse than some web hosting company out there in internet land that shuts you down because you did not know it was time to renew a license or something.

Zenith Exhibits takes all the worries out of the equation.

Johnny Bravo

Owner & junk removal specialistologist
5.0
  • Johnny Bravo Services reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

Thank you for the timely service call to my rental house to identify the problem with the water heater. We we’re able to repair it for the time being ourselves and plan on calling you when the replacement happens.
Johnny Bravo

Vehicle Insurance
5.0
  • Debi Vann reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

After checking around on insurance, I called Ralph and he found a super great rate for me. I got the same coverage with a reputable carrier for $30 dollars less a month. If you haven’t shopped around in awhile I would definitely give Ralph Householder a call!

Showing 1 - 10 of 169 results