Reviews

I don't think about my printers anymore
5.0

Rob is the one for printers and toner. Great prices and outstanding service. Nuff said.

Excellent job, very clean and on time.
5.0

Great job, thank you again this time for repairing the ceiling on my primary home.

A Tribute to Kirk Caudill…Last Week’s Testimonial
5.0
  • Jim Shorr reviewed 5 years ago
  • last edited 5 years ago

I had a 10 a.m. appointment at Metro Car Care, but the alarm clock rang early, so I hustled over to Starbucks on Barber Blvd. across from Kirk’s place.

By 9:15 I had parked in his parking lot, preparing to wait my turn for an auto lube, air filter and maintenance. Wayne, His foreman, got my vehicle in early and by 9:45 a.m. it had been serviced and ready to go. As I left his tarmac, the car shifted effortlessly into a smooth glide. Another great service experience at Metro and “on-times-man-ship” journey into his service bay.

Jim Shorr 03/13 LT meeting.

Great team
5.0
  • Joseph Young reviewed 4 years ago

Chris helped me buy my first house. I have three jobs and my wife has two jobs so it is safe to say our income is complicated. After going to multiple lenders we were very happy to work with Chris and plan to use him again in the future when we start buying multiple properties to rent. If our masterplan works and we acquire multiple rentals both chris and I will be rich someday.

Great job on yet another logo design.
5.0

Thank you again for the great work on the second logo design, you are good at deciphering what come out of my head. John Sciarra

Vehicle Insurance
5.0
  • Debi Vann reviewed 5 years ago
  • last edited 5 years ago

After checking around on insurance, I called Ralph and he found a super great rate for me. I got the same coverage with a reputable carrier for $30 dollars less a month. If you haven’t shopped around in awhile I would definitely give Ralph Householder a call!

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Independent agent with years of experience
5.0
  • Joe Young reviewed 4 years ago

Ralph Householder is a great man to work with, he looks at multiple companies and will get you a fair price, he is easy to reach. I have always hated dealing with a corporate entity that didn’t understand my needs, I prefer to deal locally with real people

Andrew can make anyone look good
5.0

Super professional. Put your best face forward. Easy to work with and great results.

Great Help
5.0
  • Derek Louw reviewed 2 years ago
  • last edited 2 years ago

Denise has helped my close deals with several clients and a family member. She is a wealth of knowlege of the commercial real estate market and process.

Great work
5.0
  • Chris Borg reviewed 5 years ago
  • last edited 5 years ago

I have had Jim as my adviser for 2 years now. He takes the time to meet with me quarterly and listens to my financial goals.The results have been great!!!! A night and day difference from some advisers I have had in the past.

Showing 1 - 10 of 169 results