Reviews

AMAZING!
4.0
  • Alexi reviewed 3 years ago
  • last edited 2 years ago

I can not rave enough about these guys! We were in a serious bind and needed same day junk clean up. John was right on it! He was so fast and so amazing to work with! He had his crew over and cleaned up a HUGE job at my rental property! So fast and VERY efficient! They took care of everything! I am beyond impressed with with this company and their services! I HIGHLY recommend them and will be passing on their name to everyone I come across! Thank you so much for all that you did!

Interior Office Job
5.0
  • Guest reviewed 4 years ago

I hired Dan to repaint my office. I had a very specific color in mind and he got it exactly right, did it all in a CLEAN and EFFICIENT manner and at an affordable price. I’ll definitely be hiring Dan for my next painting project!

Gets the job done
5.0

I am in the credit industry. I have enrolled Chris to help my clients with excellent results. Chris has a great work ethic, vast industry knowledge and a love of helping people. I am honored to be able to work with him.

Owner & junk removal specialistologist
5.0
  • Johnny Bravo Services reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

Thank you Dan for the quick service rekeying the property in Oregon City. The workmanship was stellar and the price was way fair! Johnny Bravo.

Moving right along.
5.0

Thank you for the constant presence monitoring and repairing of the credit reporting process.

They put the care back in car care
5.0
  • Joe Young reviewed 4 years ago

Kirk fixed my brakes, squeezed me into his already busy schedule, and had it back to me by the end of the day, he even lent me a car to use in the meantime. I haven’t liked car mechanics in the past but he has changed that for me. I recommend him often.

Johnny Bravo
5.0
  • Troy Reichlein reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

I’ve used John’s services several times – for both personal and business. He’s always been great. I showed him what needed to be done and that’s what got done – quickly. Rates were great, service was great – wouldn’t hesitate recommending him and I’ve already got more stuff I need him to do.

Fantastic service
5.0
  • Jeremy reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

My wife and I bought a car. While at the dealer ship I texted Ralph to tell him what we are doing. Took a picture of the carfax with the vin# and before we left the dealership we had full coverage on the car. We were done with in an hr and on our way home. That’s service.

Excellent product, great detail.
5.0

Thank you for the newest shirts that we’re made for Johnny Bravo Services. They look great, we will continue to use your business to promote our business.

I look MArvalous. Billy Crystal
5.0
  • Jeremy reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

Joe does great work. appointments are easy to schedule and he is flexible. His shop is always clean and I never have itchy feeling after a haircut. Thanks Joe.

Showing 1 - 10 of 169 results