Reviews

The Junk Disappeared!
5.0

In my less than idea physical condition I could not haul away the decade old pile of junk in the loft. I called John and he and his assistant cleared out 400 square feet of junk–giving me back the office loft area to use to meet and work with clients. Thank you John!

WOW - I can see my backyard again
5.0

Thank you Jim for doing such a great job pruning my WAY OUT OF CONTROL trees last week. Our outdoor living area was an over grown mess of trees, but now is once again our home get away oasis of beauty.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Don't stress the mess! Call the best!
5.0
  • Jake reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

I had a large heap of debris and unwanted items that a tenant had left behind. It was an overwhelming mess! I didn’t even know where to begin! I called John, and he whipped up an extremely affordable estimate and took care of the problem in no time. His experience and personability really made this a stress free situation! I am definitely going to be using his services again.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great Service...very fair prices...Always Johnny on the Spot!!
5.0
  • Bob Bonnell reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

John Sciarra has a great junk removal service. He has helped me both at my Mother’s former home and at our house. He’s punctual, quick, easy to use and very reasonably priced. If you’re not using Johnny…your wasting time, money and energy. Just call Johnny Bravo to the rescue.

Bob Bonnell
Vehicle Buyer’s Service

Owner & junk removal specialistologist
5.0
  • Johnny Bravo Services reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

Outstanding service for all my printer supply needs. Fast, thorough and energetic. Thank you for the prompt service. Johnny Bravo.

Operation's manager
5.0
  • John Sciarra reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

Outstanding service for all my printer supply needs and repairs. Fast, thorough and energetic. Thank you for the prompt service. John Sciarra

Owner & junk removal specialistologist
5.0
  • Johnny Bravo Services reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

Outstanding service for all my printing supply needs. Fast, thorough and energetic. Very good quality of product Thank you for the prompt service. Johnny Bravo

Operation's Manager
5.0
  • John Sciarra reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

Outstanding service for all my business card supply needs. Fast, thorough and energetic. Thank you for the prompt service. John Sciarra

Owner and junk removal specialologist
5.0
  • Johnny Bravo Services reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

Excellent craftsmanship and very good quality while at a fair price on the earrings I purchased from you. Thank you, Johnny Bravo

Owner & junk removal specialistologist
5.0
  • Johnny Bravo Services reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

It was an excellent gift basket idea for the holiday season that fulfilled my gift giving duties. Thank you, I look forward to having a party at my next open house. Johnny Bravo

Showing 1 - 10 of 169 results