Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Don't stress the mess! Call the best!
5.0
  • Jake reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

I had a large heap of debris and unwanted items that a tenant had left behind. It was an overwhelming mess! I didn’t even know where to begin! I called John, and he whipped up an extremely affordable estimate and took care of the problem in no time. His experience and personability really made this a stress free situation! I am definitely going to be using his services again.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Emptying the barn
5.0
  • Robin Bruce reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

You would not believe how much junk we had in the barn! For years it was the receptacle for 7 family members’ junk. John came with a crew and trucks and made short work of it. His price was fair and didn’t change. They left the area cleaned up and repaired. We were thrilled to have so much storage area again. No promises that we won’t need to call him again some time.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great Service...very fair prices...Always Johnny on the Spot!!
5.0
  • Bob Bonnell reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

John Sciarra has a great junk removal service. He has helped me both at my Mother’s former home and at our house. He’s punctual, quick, easy to use and very reasonably priced. If you’re not using Johnny…your wasting time, money and energy. Just call Johnny Bravo to the rescue.

Bob Bonnell
Vehicle Buyer’s Service

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Lyndy Martushev - Stone Age Marble and Granite
5.0

Ralph reviewed our personal and commercial policies. Not only was he able to save several hundred dollars, he found a mistake made by the previous company and we are getting a refund of over $ 1000.00. Great job Ralph!
Thanks.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Independent agent with years of experience
5.0
  • Joe Young reviewed 3 years ago

Ralph Householder is a great man to work with, he looks at multiple companies and will get you a fair price, he is easy to reach. I have always hated dealing with a corporate entity that didn’t understand my needs, I prefer to deal locally with real people

The Junk Disappeared!
5.0

In my less than idea physical condition I could not haul away the decade old pile of junk in the loft. I called John and he and his assistant cleared out 400 square feet of junk–giving me back the office loft area to use to meet and work with clients. Thank you John!

Excellent Service and Quality
5.0

I’ve been having this particular Minuteman Press print everything for our business since 1999. They’re no nonsense, providing what you want when you want it. This last time, I had letterhead notepads printed for our customers to use. Who knows where our contact info will end up?

No news is good news! Thank you!
5.0

It was great to have had both garage doors on 2 separate properties inspected and told that they are both working fine and don’t need any repairs.

Totally worth the service call fees! Good Job!

John Sciarra
Johnny Bravo Services

Great inspector
5.0
  • Joseph Young reviewed 3 years ago

Steve did a great job inspecting our new house. He found a number of small problems with the house and a big roof problem. He helped us save a bunch when it came to the closing of our first home purchase. I would recommend him to anyone. I followed him around the whole inspection and it allowed me to better understand the house we would be buying.

Honest and looking out for the client.
5.0

While the repair was a very expensive one to my home furnace, it was well priced and very much worth the money. Not only did they fix the problem, they we’re able to get the broken part covered on some kind of warranty that further reduced my out of pocket. Thank you again.

John Sciarra

Showing 1 - 10 of 169 results