Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Independent agent with years of experience
5.0
  • Joe Young reviewed 4 years ago

Ralph Householder is a great man to work with, he looks at multiple companies and will get you a fair price, he is easy to reach. I have always hated dealing with a corporate entity that didn’t understand my needs, I prefer to deal locally with real people

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Don't stress the mess! Call the best!
5.0
  • Jake reviewed 5 years ago
  • last edited 5 years ago

I had a large heap of debris and unwanted items that a tenant had left behind. It was an overwhelming mess! I didn’t even know where to begin! I called John, and he whipped up an extremely affordable estimate and took care of the problem in no time. His experience and personability really made this a stress free situation! I am definitely going to be using his services again.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Emptying the barn
5.0
  • Robin Bruce reviewed 5 years ago
  • last edited 5 years ago

You would not believe how much junk we had in the barn! For years it was the receptacle for 7 family members’ junk. John came with a crew and trucks and made short work of it. His price was fair and didn’t change. They left the area cleaned up and repaired. We were thrilled to have so much storage area again. No promises that we won’t need to call him again some time.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great Service...very fair prices...Always Johnny on the Spot!!
5.0
  • Bob Bonnell reviewed 5 years ago
  • last edited 5 years ago

John Sciarra has a great junk removal service. He has helped me both at my Mother’s former home and at our house. He’s punctual, quick, easy to use and very reasonably priced. If you’re not using Johnny…your wasting time, money and energy. Just call Johnny Bravo to the rescue.

Bob Bonnell
Vehicle Buyer’s Service

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Lyndy Martushev - Stone Age Marble and Granite
5.0

Ralph reviewed our personal and commercial policies. Not only was he able to save several hundred dollars, he found a mistake made by the previous company and we are getting a refund of over $ 1000.00. Great job Ralph!
Thanks.

Owner & junk removal specialistologist
5.0
  • Johnny Bravo Services reviewed 5 years ago
  • last edited 5 years ago

Thank you Chris for the great service you have given my employee. Not only have you given him and his family a new hope, you have also given them the trust that I told them they would get from you making the loan process as smooth and easy as possible. Good job! Johnny Bravo

Tires and Wheels
5.0
  • Jeremy reviewed 5 years ago
  • last edited 5 years ago

I bought a used truck a year ago (March 2013). Whoever had it before me put on these low profile tires and they were terrible. I went to Metro Car Care and Kirk worked with me to find something that wouldn’t break the bank and still look good. He accomplished both and even though he has a busy busy shop, he took time to work with me. They installed the tires and wheels and they ride sooooo much better than the old ones and for a very comparable price to America’s tire where I have bought my tires for 25 years.

Quality Opinions and Knowledgeable Service
5.0
  • Guest reviewed 4 years ago

Blake is my go to computer specialist. He’s very aware of the latest trends in hardware, methods for computer efficiency, reliability and safety. Next time you’re experiencing computer issues, or better yet, BEFORE you start to experience computer issues- Talk to Blake and save the headaches!

Thanks Blake!

Simply amazing what Ken can do with carpets.
5.0

I am just blown away at how good the carpets came out after Ken from Restoration Carpet Cleaning performed his magic. There were spots I thought would never came out. Great Job! John Sciarra

Unparalleled Customer Service
5.0
  • Guest reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

Ralph provides the highest level of customer service imaginable! He’s honest, straightforward and will help you find exactly what you need. If he can’t help (rarely the case) he’s honest enough to tell you that he can’t. Best in the biz, no doubt. So glad to have found him!

Thanks for everything, Ralph!

Andrew Walsh

Showing 1 - 10 of 169 results