Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Independent agent with years of experience
5.0
  • Joe Young reviewed 4 years ago

Ralph Householder is a great man to work with, he looks at multiple companies and will get you a fair price, he is easy to reach. I have always hated dealing with a corporate entity that didn’t understand my needs, I prefer to deal locally with real people

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Don't stress the mess! Call the best!
5.0
  • Jake reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

I had a large heap of debris and unwanted items that a tenant had left behind. It was an overwhelming mess! I didn’t even know where to begin! I called John, and he whipped up an extremely affordable estimate and took care of the problem in no time. His experience and personability really made this a stress free situation! I am definitely going to be using his services again.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Emptying the barn
5.0
  • Robin Bruce reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

You would not believe how much junk we had in the barn! For years it was the receptacle for 7 family members’ junk. John came with a crew and trucks and made short work of it. His price was fair and didn’t change. They left the area cleaned up and repaired. We were thrilled to have so much storage area again. No promises that we won’t need to call him again some time.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great Service...very fair prices...Always Johnny on the Spot!!
5.0
  • Bob Bonnell reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

John Sciarra has a great junk removal service. He has helped me both at my Mother’s former home and at our house. He’s punctual, quick, easy to use and very reasonably priced. If you’re not using Johnny…your wasting time, money and energy. Just call Johnny Bravo to the rescue.

Bob Bonnell
Vehicle Buyer’s Service

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Lyndy Martushev - Stone Age Marble and Granite
5.0

Ralph reviewed our personal and commercial policies. Not only was he able to save several hundred dollars, he found a mistake made by the previous company and we are getting a refund of over $ 1000.00. Great job Ralph!
Thanks.

Operation's manager
5.0
  • John Sciarra reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

Outstanding service for all my printer supply needs and repairs. Fast, thorough and energetic. Thank you for the prompt service. John Sciarra

Financial Advisor
5.0
  • Tripp Wright reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

I used Johnny’s Bravo Service to clear out damaged goods the rain caused in my tenants home. The storm drained backed up and went into the garage. It had damaged some of my tenants belongings. She asked for it to be removed. I called John to take care of removing the damaged goods. She expressed how easy it was to work with John. She said he was very professional and trustworthy. She ask I continue to do service with him in the future. Thanks again for your help. Tripp Wright

Dr. Joe Dombek
5.0
  • Joseph Dombek reviewed 4 years ago

Dr. Young helped me with a tooth extraction. He was very caring throughout the process. Great job!

Thanks for helping me get our new house
5.0
  • Joseph Young reviewed 4 years ago

Derek helped me confirm my creditworthiness prior to buying our first home. He helped me make critical decisions before approaching lenders to boost my score. The consultation was free and I am very grateful. He knows the credit info inside and out. It seems they change the rules on credit scoring fast, but he is always up to date on the latest changes and what it means for your score. Give them a try.

Smooth as ice baby!
5.0

Great job Bob in getting Rachelle into the Highlander. She is very excited and was pleased that you got her the best bang for her buck not only on the new purchase but selling her truck as well. The whole transaction was do I dare say “smooth as ice baby!”

Showing 1 - 10 of 169 results