Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Independent agent with years of experience
5.0
  • Joe Young reviewed 4 years ago

Ralph Householder is a great man to work with, he looks at multiple companies and will get you a fair price, he is easy to reach. I have always hated dealing with a corporate entity that didn’t understand my needs, I prefer to deal locally with real people

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Don't stress the mess! Call the best!
5.0
  • Jake reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

I had a large heap of debris and unwanted items that a tenant had left behind. It was an overwhelming mess! I didn’t even know where to begin! I called John, and he whipped up an extremely affordable estimate and took care of the problem in no time. His experience and personability really made this a stress free situation! I am definitely going to be using his services again.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Emptying the barn
5.0
  • Robin Bruce reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

You would not believe how much junk we had in the barn! For years it was the receptacle for 7 family members’ junk. John came with a crew and trucks and made short work of it. His price was fair and didn’t change. They left the area cleaned up and repaired. We were thrilled to have so much storage area again. No promises that we won’t need to call him again some time.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great Service...very fair prices...Always Johnny on the Spot!!
5.0
  • Bob Bonnell reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

John Sciarra has a great junk removal service. He has helped me both at my Mother’s former home and at our house. He’s punctual, quick, easy to use and very reasonably priced. If you’re not using Johnny…your wasting time, money and energy. Just call Johnny Bravo to the rescue.

Bob Bonnell
Vehicle Buyer’s Service

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Lyndy Martushev - Stone Age Marble and Granite
5.0

Ralph reviewed our personal and commercial policies. Not only was he able to save several hundred dollars, he found a mistake made by the previous company and we are getting a refund of over $ 1000.00. Great job Ralph!
Thanks.

Housewife
5.0
  • Kay Bejarana reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

John cleaned out our loft! We had a variety of “stuff”. We had a pool table. John found someone who wanted it, and then moved it out!
The rest was accumulated stuff.
I really appreciate that John doesn’t just take it all to the dump. He recycles what can be recycled and donates what is useable!
He reasonable, thorough, on time, gives a complete estimate!
I recommend him to my friends!

Great Quality Jewelry
5.0

I have bought a couple of items from Barbara now and have been very pleased with both. I love the craftsmanship of the jewelry. My mom loved my cross so much she wants one of her own, so I will be ordering that soon. Thank you Barbara!

great service
4.5
  • Kirk Caudill reviewed 4 years ago

Metro Car Care has some great new Bick Pens thanks to Peter. Great price and a better font on the pens than before. Great turn around time. Thank you Peter

Great heater services.
5.0

Rose City did a great job servicing my rental house heater, no surprises and they called it like it was. Great job!

Insurance Dude rocks
5.0

Ralph will go above and beyond to take care of you with the best rates possible. He saved me a bundle and is always available.

Showing 1 - 10 of 169 results