Reviews

World of knowledge
5.0
  • Barbara Kennedy reviewed 3 years ago
  • last edited 3 years ago

Glenda is an expert in home appliances . She works with her customers to get a good value and makes sure things fit in your home and budget .

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great Service...very fair prices...Always Johnny on the Spot!!
5.0
  • Bob Bonnell reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

John Sciarra has a great junk removal service. He has helped me both at my Mother’s former home and at our house. He’s punctual, quick, easy to use and very reasonably priced. If you’re not using Johnny…your wasting time, money and energy. Just call Johnny Bravo to the rescue.

Bob Bonnell
Vehicle Buyer’s Service

Professional and NOT SCARY!
5.0
  • Guest reviewed 3 years ago

Best. Dentist. Ever.

Clean and professional work environment, knowledgeable staff and as far from scary as you can get. I had a great experience at their office and have already scheduled my follow up for the months ahead.

Thanks Joseph Young!

No fuss, no mess, no worries.
5.0

I appreciate the fact that Zenith Exhibits not only sets up the hosting for my website but takes care of all the billing and invoices then gets them to me in a timely manner.

There is nothing worse than some web hosting company out there in internet land that shuts you down because you did not know it was time to renew a license or something.

Zenith Exhibits takes all the worries out of the equation.

Johnny Bravo

Owner & junk removal specialistologist
5.0
  • Johnny Bravo Services reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

Outstanding service for all my printing supply needs. Fast, thorough and energetic. Very good quality of product Thank you for the prompt service. Johnny Bravo

Great service and the best rates.
5.0

The title says it all. It you process cards you need Todd.

Replacement toners are a must.
5.0

Thank you again Rob for getting us the new toners in a timely manner. It’s nice to know you are so close to be able to run things out to us. John

Owner & junk removal specialistologist
5.0
  • Johnny Bravo Services reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

Thank you Dan for the quick service rekeying the property in Oregon City. The workmanship was stellar and the price was way fair! Johnny Bravo.

Owner/Pet Sitter/Animal Care
5.0
  • Ginger reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

I’ve used John’s services on several occasions such as removing a fallen tree, hauling off scraps from my deck removal, etc. He’s always done a fabulous job. He’s made sure everything was cleaned up to my specifications then went the extra mile to make sure it all looked even better. He’s reliable, professional and affordable. I highly recommend Johnny Bravo Services.

Great service
5.0
  • Joe Young reviewed 3 years ago

Barbara helped me pick a chain for my wife at my place of employment! That saved me a trip to the jewelers which was a life saver. I work near where she lives so she can’t do that for everyone but I was impressed. My wife can now wear her favorite piece and the chain is strong enough our newborn hasn’t broken it yet.

Showing 11 - 20 of 169 results