Reviews

Professional and NOT SCARY!
5.0
  • Guest reviewed 4 years ago

Best. Dentist. Ever.

Clean and professional work environment, knowledgeable staff and as far from scary as you can get. I had a great experience at their office and have already scheduled my follow up for the months ahead.

Thanks Joseph Young!

Gift Baskets for Clients
5.0
  • Debi Vann reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

Tastefully Yours Gift BasketsZ has a large variety of baskets, items and price ranges to choose from. I have given a few clients different gift items and they absolutely loved them! Thank you Kathy!

President
5.0
  • Robert Caress reviewed 4 years ago

Kirk and the team at Metro Car Care are simply the best. They are always fast , friendly and affordable. Out All the repairs that have been made on all our cars over the years i have never had to return beacuse the job wasnt done right. they Know Exactly what there need to be done Bumper to Bumper. Great price on Tires To !!

New used MPG car
5.0
  • Jeremy reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

Bib g=has been very patient with me. I keep asking him to look for trucks, but just haven’t pulled the trigger on one YET. My wife decided and of course I agreed that a car that gets 30MPG (or close)would be a good idea since our son is starting to drive. Plus I ref High School Lacrosse and football, and driving a 12 MPG truck just doesn’t make sense. I emailed Bob and 2 days later he found us 06 Toyota Camry XLE in like new shape. The car was awesome and so was the buying experience. No haggles, no what can I do to put you in this car today stuff. Thank you Bob and looking forward to someday actually getting that truck.

Great Dr.
4.5
  • Barbara Kennedy reviewed 4 years ago

Cornerstone is a caring whole health clinic . Emma’s intake exam is at least an hour. She is kind and concerned for her patients . I recommend her as a whole health Dr.

Remedied the problem with outstanding results.
5.0

Thank you again for the great service. it was very simple in the end, the printer could not be repaired so you bought me a new one. What a great concept! Taking care of your customer. Good job!

John Sciarra

Tires and Wheels
5.0
  • Jeremy reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

I bought a used truck a year ago (March 2013). Whoever had it before me put on these low profile tires and they were terrible. I went to Metro Car Care and Kirk worked with me to find something that wouldn’t break the bank and still look good. He accomplished both and even though he has a busy busy shop, he took time to work with me. They installed the tires and wheels and they ride sooooo much better than the old ones and for a very comparable price to America’s tire where I have bought my tires for 25 years.

Vehicle Insurance
5.0
  • Debi Vann reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

After checking around on insurance, I called Ralph and he found a super great rate for me. I got the same coverage with a reputable carrier for $30 dollars less a month. If you haven’t shopped around in awhile I would definitely give Ralph Householder a call!

Affordable life insurance policy.
5.0

Great job finding an affordable life insurance policy. Thank you again.
John Sciarra

Ruler
5.0
  • Derek Louw reviewed 2 years ago
  • last edited 2 years ago

The master of clean. He gets it done.

Showing 11 - 20 of 169 results