Reviews

Andrew can make anyone look good
5.0

Super professional. Put your best face forward. Easy to work with and great results.

Owner & junk removal specialistologist
5.0
  • Johnny Bravo Services reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

Thank you Dan for the quick service rekeying the property in Oregon City. The workmanship was stellar and the price was way fair! Johnny Bravo.

Smooth as ice baby!
5.0

Great job Bob in getting Rachelle into the Highlander. She is very excited and was pleased that you got her the best bang for her buck not only on the new purchase but selling her truck as well. The whole transaction was do I dare say “smooth as ice baby!”

Great customer service as usual!
5.0

Laser on line took very good care of a major printer problem I had going on for several days. They were very timely and conscious of my needs. Great customer service as usual. John Sciarra.

President
5.0
  • Matt Bemrose reviewed 2 years ago
  • last edited 2 years ago

I have been using Paragon Payroll for over 10 years. Sam is always available for questions and information regarding new laws. Cannot not say enough good things about Sam and his staff. Contact Sam for all your payroll needs.

Get rid of junk
5.0
  • Barbara Kennedy reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 3 years ago

I had John come out and take a broken patio table ,and some other things that our garbage service would not haul. He filled his truck and whisked it away no hassle. Thanks

Remedied the problem with outstanding results.
5.0

Thank you again for the great service. it was very simple in the end, the printer could not be repaired so you bought me a new one. What a great concept! Taking care of your customer. Good job!

John Sciarra

The 10 step program.
5.0

Northwest Handyman Services did a great job rebuilding the 10 steps on one of my clients houses. It looks great and they were 2 days early. Thanks. Johnny Bravo Services

President
5.0
  • Robert Caress reviewed 4 years ago

Kirk and the team at Metro Car Care are simply the best. They are always fast , friendly and affordable. Out All the repairs that have been made on all our cars over the years i have never had to return beacuse the job wasnt done right. they Know Exactly what there need to be done Bumper to Bumper. Great price on Tires To !!

Copier repair
5.0
  • Barbara Kennedy reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 3 years ago

Rob is quick to answer your call. I needed ink he got right on it,I needed my machine looked at ,he came right out. I needed a new printer he sold me a perfectly good one he refurbished to save me some$$$$$. Thanks for great service.

Showing 11 - 20 of 169 results