Reviews

Class act and top of her field!
5.0
  • S. John Zia reviewed 2 years ago
  • last edited 2 years ago

I don’t easily impress but Denise has impressed me at every turn. Knowledge of her field. Expertise. People and Sales skills. In my mind she is the best possible person to have representing you for sales or leasing. Just excellent.

AMAZING!
4.0
  • Alexi reviewed 3 years ago
  • last edited 2 years ago

I can not rave enough about these guys! We were in a serious bind and needed same day junk clean up. John was right on it! He was so fast and so amazing to work with! He had his crew over and cleaned up a HUGE job at my rental property! So fast and VERY efficient! They took care of everything! I am beyond impressed with with this company and their services! I HIGHLY recommend them and will be passing on their name to everyone I come across! Thank you so much for all that you did!

I love my time
5.0
  • Jeremy reviewed 4 years ago

Jeffs slogan is “your time is your own”, how true it is. My wife and both work with two teenage kids at home who are lucky to find the kitchen sink. For us to have to add cleaning into that we wouldn’t have time for family obligations. Thank you Jeff and Debra for keeping our home clean and working around mess.

The 10 step program.
5.0

Northwest Handyman Services did a great job rebuilding the 10 steps on one of my clients houses. It looks great and they were 2 days early. Thanks. Johnny Bravo Services

President
5.0
  • Matt Bemrose reviewed 2 years ago
  • last edited 2 years ago

I have been using Paragon Payroll for over 10 years. Sam is always available for questions and information regarding new laws. Cannot not say enough good things about Sam and his staff. Contact Sam for all your payroll needs.

Great servie job on the rental house.
5.0

Thank for the great service and the honest repair to the rental house furnace.
John Sciarra

Qaulity and quick service.
5.0

Thank you for the quick turnaround on the magnetic signs for my truck. They look great!

John Sciarra
Johnny Bravo Services

No news is good news! Thank you!
5.0

It was great to have had both garage doors on 2 separate properties inspected and told that they are both working fine and don’t need any repairs.

Totally worth the service call fees! Good Job!

John Sciarra
Johnny Bravo Services

Copier repair
5.0
  • Barbara Kennedy reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

Rob is quick to answer your call. I needed ink he got right on it,I needed my machine looked at ,he came right out. I needed a new printer he sold me a perfectly good one he refurbished to save me some$$$$$. Thanks for great service.

Moving right along.
5.0

Thank you for the constant presence monitoring and repairing of the credit reporting process.

Showing 11 - 20 of 169 results