Reviews

Thanks for promoting my business!
5.0
  • Joseph Young reviewed 3 years ago

Peter ordered me some pens for my business. they were going to be regular pens then the idea hit him to print them as left handed pens, which was a genius idea. He took his personal knowledge of me as an underprivileged left hander and put it to use to promote my business. Now people remember me and my not so regular pens because the writing is upside down for anyone holding the pen in their right hand. Take that right handers! Now you know how it feels to live in an upside-down world.

Get rid of junk
5.0
  • Barbara Kennedy reviewed 3 years ago
  • last edited 2 years ago

I had John come out and take a broken patio table ,and some other things that our garbage service would not haul. He filled his truck and whisked it away no hassle. Thanks

Quality Customer Service
5.0
  • Guest reviewed 3 years ago

Ralph has gone above and beyond to accommodate all of my business insurance needs. I couldn’t be more grateful for the service he provides and his rates are beyond competitive!

Thanks Ralph, you really can’t beat your customer service!

Home Owners Insurance
5.0
  • Debi Vann reviewed 3 years ago
  • last edited 3 years ago

After I got my Vehicle Insurance my Homeowners policy canceled me because I “live in the woods” which they knew when they accepted me for insurance. Once again Ralph came to the rescue and got me covered and took all of my worries and stress away. Thank you Ralph!

Building Owner / Business Owner
5.0
  • Robert C Davidson reviewed 9 months ago
  • last edited 9 months ago

Denise has handled the leasing arrangements for my building for he past 4 years. In that time she has re-negotiated two lease extensions with existing tenants and has also acquired new tenants on 3 occasions. All lease arrangements have been highly satisfactory, both to me as a landlord and to the lessees as tenants. All tenants have proven to be of good quality, taking good care of their spaces and prompt in their lease payments.
Additionally, I have had occasion to refer Denise to several other building owners, all of whom have also been highly satisfied with her expertise in the field of commercial real estate transactions..

The look that works.
5.0

If you want a certain look Cherokee designs can make it happen. For a look that works just cut her loose and you will have an attention grabbing money maker.

A Whole New Body
5.0
  • Guest reviewed 3 years ago
  • last edited 3 years ago

I’ve chosen Cornerstone to be my PCP’s (Primary Care Physicians) and we have begun focusing on a preventative health care approach while alleviating the minor current health care concerns as well. After a few regularly scheduled visits, a few affordable & natural supplements, a change in what I eat (no diets, just recognizing what isn’t really food) I feel like I have a whole new body!

I don’t know why this isn’t the way all health care is done- it’s simple and AMAZING! Give them a call, you won’t regret it!

No fuss, no mess, no worries.
5.0

I appreciate the fact that Zenith Exhibits not only sets up the hosting for my website but takes care of all the billing and invoices then gets them to me in a timely manner.

There is nothing worse than some web hosting company out there in internet land that shuts you down because you did not know it was time to renew a license or something.

Zenith Exhibits takes all the worries out of the equation.

Johnny Bravo

Is wasn't as bad as we thought!
5.0

Consumer Credit Auditors found a relatively minor problem that will be easy to fix on my credit report. Happy to say, Derek and Michelle made it a quick, painless and easy process to get to the bottom of the gremlin. Good Job! Johnny Bravo

Great team
5.0
  • Joseph Young reviewed 3 years ago

Chris helped me buy my first house. I have three jobs and my wife has two jobs so it is safe to say our income is complicated. After going to multiple lenders we were very happy to work with Chris and plan to use him again in the future when we start buying multiple properties to rent. If our masterplan works and we acquire multiple rentals both chris and I will be rich someday.

Showing 1 - 10 of 169 results