Reviews

I look MArvalous. Billy Crystal
5.0
  • Jeremy reviewed 3 years ago
  • last edited 3 years ago

Joe does great work. appointments are easy to schedule and he is flexible. His shop is always clean and I never have itchy feeling after a haircut. Thanks Joe.

Unparalleled Customer Service
5.0
  • Guest reviewed 2 years ago
  • last edited 2 years ago

Ralph provides the highest level of customer service imaginable! He’s honest, straightforward and will help you find exactly what you need. If he can’t help (rarely the case) he’s honest enough to tell you that he can’t. Best in the biz, no doubt. So glad to have found him!

Thanks for everything, Ralph!

Andrew Walsh

Another great working website.
5.0

Thank you again for yet another great working website at Bernard’s Garage Inc. Your timeliness and thoroughness is a testament to your talents. John

Car issues? Look no further than Metro Car Care. Best in Town!
5.0
  • Guest reviewed 3 years ago

Words can’t explain how much I love Metro Car Care. From the work they’ve done for me personally or the service they’ve provided to the friends I have referred to them. They go so far above and beyond what is expected it’s astounding. I cannot image where I’d be (or couldn’t be) without them, I am so grateful for everything they’ve done for me. I am a customer for life and I couldn’t be happier about it!

Thanks Kirk, Wayne and the guys!

Another great order.
5.0

Another great order that arrived in a very timely fashion. The sets that I wanted we’re priced perfect and will be going out as gifts for a few of my gal pal friends. Thank you again for the great deals. John Sciarra

Tastefully done basket.
5.0

Thank you for the great looking basket that was made for my client who retired and moved to Seaside.

President
5.0
  • Robert Caress reviewed 3 years ago

Kirk and the team at Metro Car Care are simply the best. They are always fast , friendly and affordable. Out All the repairs that have been made on all our cars over the years i have never had to return beacuse the job wasnt done right. they Know Exactly what there need to be done Bumper to Bumper. Great price on Tires To !!

Excellent Service and Quality
5.0

I’ve been having this particular Minuteman Press print everything for our business since 1999. They’re no nonsense, providing what you want when you want it. This last time, I had letterhead notepads printed for our customers to use. Who knows where our contact info will end up?

Owner and junk removal specialistologist
5.0
  • Johnny Bravo Services reviewed 3 years ago
  • last edited 3 years ago

Thank you Alyssa, for providing me with a great gift certificate incentive and referral program. You make it quick and easy to provide a great service to my clients and staff. Johnny Bravo.

President
5.0
  • Matt Bemrose reviewed 10 months ago
  • last edited 10 months ago

I have been using Paragon Payroll for over 10 years. Sam is always available for questions and information regarding new laws. Cannot not say enough good things about Sam and his staff. Contact Sam for all your payroll needs.

Showing 1 - 10 of 169 results