Reviews

great service
5.0
  • Kirk Caudill reviewed 3 years ago

Rob is always ready to take care of what ever I need. New toner or repairs to printers he is always on the spot taking care of what ever I need. Thanks Rob

Woodstove Removal
5.0
  • Steve Gray reviewed 3 years ago
  • last edited 3 years ago

As a busy Realtor, I need a great service like Johnny Bravo Services. I had to get a Wood Stove removed from a house and destroyed FAST. Johnny Bravo Services made Jimmy John’s look like they are swimming through molasses. Fast, friendly and OUTSTANDING SERVICE. Thanks again for taking such good care of me.

The look that works.
5.0

If you want a certain look Cherokee designs can make it happen. For a look that works just cut her loose and you will have an attention grabbing money maker.

Commercial Real Estate Broker
5.0
  • Denise reviewed 1 year ago
  • last edited 1 year ago

Derek has been an invaluable resource for several Commercial Real Estate clients who needed to clean up their credit in preparation of starting a business, getting credit, or buying a building. I cannot tell you what a huge difference he has made in helping their businesses move forward!

Very professional
5.0
  • Joe Young reviewed 3 years ago

Debi helped me put together a referral pad for my dental practice and it looks very well done. I get comments on it often. I was very impressed how quickly she put it together. I am now working with her on our next project which is a mailer.

WOW - I can see my backyard again
5.0

Thank you Jim for doing such a great job pruning my WAY OUT OF CONTROL trees last week. Our outdoor living area was an over grown mess of trees, but now is once again our home get away oasis of beauty.

Thank you! You saved us lots of money and stress
5.0

We thought we were going to just a tax appointment, but we also received a business boosting consulting session. Roy made suggestions as he worked his way through our previous year’s taxes and helped us tremendously with some decisions moving forward. Thank you!

Financial Advisor
5.0
  • Tripp Wright reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

I used Johnny’s Bravo Service to clear out damaged goods the rain caused in my tenants home. The storm drained backed up and went into the garage. It had damaged some of my tenants belongings. She asked for it to be removed. I called John to take care of removing the damaged goods. She expressed how easy it was to work with John. She said he was very professional and trustworthy. She ask I continue to do service with him in the future. Thanks again for your help. Tripp Wright

Tattoo rejuvenating cream
5.0
  • Johnny Bravo Services reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

Thank you for the non greasy alternative to keeping my recent tattoo work healing properly. Johnny Bravo

Hoppy Easter! Great looking easter baskets!
5.0

These we’re the perfect arrangements for my 5 grand kids. 5 awesome Easter baskets very well priced and readily available on a moments notice. Thank you again for the great product. Johnny Bravo.

Showing 1 - 10 of 169 results