Reviews

Ruler
5.0
  • Derek Louw reviewed 1 year ago
  • last edited 1 year ago

The master of clean. He gets it done.

Owner, Crestview Window & Gutter Cleaning
5.0

I highly recommend Ed at Zenith Exhibits as a web designer that is competent, talented and professional. He was very patient with changes that needed to be made along the way. Particularly helpful with the learning process of building a website that educates, engages and creates a solid call to action. As a cleaning service provider, he delivered on his promise and on my vision. I’m confident he will deliver for you and your project as well.

Computer Clarity!
5.0
  • Guest reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

I hired Blake to address some technical difficulties and multi-machine ideas and he solved all the problems I had quickly, affordable and provided me insight on how to move forward with my workflow in the future! Very fantastic service, will be hiring him again soon to make the office run even better!

Thank you for the Service
5.0
  • Tripp Wright reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

I wanted to thank The Plumbers Inc and Robert Silvus for fixing the leak I had on the outside and inside faucet. Robert was 10 minutes early which normmaly never happens for plumbers. He was efficient and friendly. This helped me to be early and on time for my day. Thanks to The Plubers Inc and Robert.

Owner and Manager of Frey Properties
4.5
  • Suzanne Frey reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

When I was first inquiring about a commercial loan, it was close to 5 pm on a Friday afternoon and I left a voice mail. I did not expect a call back until the following Monday morning. Instead Marcy called me back within five minutes on that Friday afternoon and asked me a few pertinent questions that initiated the first steps. Over the weekend I gathered the other information she had thoroughly outlined that I needed, and by Tuesday morning she was at my doorstep (yes, she made a personal trip to my home for my convenience) to pick up the paperwork needed to officially begin the process.

Marcy also found us the best rate available for the loan. (I had called around to several other mortgage companies and banks.) Marcy closed our loan in amazing timing. We were blown away. And once again, at our request, she worked with our schedule and came to our home to sign the final paperwork.

I have refinanced several loans and Marcy handled our loan in the quickest, most thorough way possible. She has a beautiful balance of being personal but also extremely professional at the same time.

Any future loans I need, I will always go to Marcy first.

Tires and Wheels
5.0
  • Jeremy reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

I bought a used truck a year ago (March 2013). Whoever had it before me put on these low profile tires and they were terrible. I went to Metro Car Care and Kirk worked with me to find something that wouldn’t break the bank and still look good. He accomplished both and even though he has a busy busy shop, he took time to work with me. They installed the tires and wheels and they ride sooooo much better than the old ones and for a very comparable price to America’s tire where I have bought my tires for 25 years.

Trustworthy Cleaners, High Attention to Detail
5.0
  • Guest reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

I hired About Time Cleaning to clean my home while I was gone on a 2 week trip. I left them a key, they came in and cleaned the place until it was spotless and left everything back in it’s place. It was so nice to hire someone trustworthy to be in my house while I was gone!

Will be hiring them again very soon. Thanks ATC!

Great customer service as usual!
5.0

Laser on line took very good care of a major printer problem I had going on for several days. They were very timely and conscious of my needs. Great customer service as usual. John Sciarra

The look that works.
5.0

If you want a certain look Cherokee designs can make it happen. For a look that works just cut her loose and you will have an attention grabbing money maker.

Fantastic service
5.0
  • Jeremy reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

My wife and I bought a car. While at the dealer ship I texted Ralph to tell him what we are doing. Took a picture of the carfax with the vin# and before we left the dealership we had full coverage on the car. We were done with in an hr and on our way home. That’s service.

Showing 1 - 10 of 169 results