Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Don't stress the mess! Call the best!
5.0
  • Jake reviewed 5 years ago
  • last edited 5 years ago

I had a large heap of debris and unwanted items that a tenant had left behind. It was an overwhelming mess! I didn’t even know where to begin! I called John, and he whipped up an extremely affordable estimate and took care of the problem in no time. His experience and personability really made this a stress free situation! I am definitely going to be using his services again.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Emptying the barn
5.0
  • Robin Bruce reviewed 5 years ago
  • last edited 5 years ago

You would not believe how much junk we had in the barn! For years it was the receptacle for 7 family members’ junk. John came with a crew and trucks and made short work of it. His price was fair and didn’t change. They left the area cleaned up and repaired. We were thrilled to have so much storage area again. No promises that we won’t need to call him again some time.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great Service...very fair prices...Always Johnny on the Spot!!
5.0
  • BobBonnell reviewed 5 years ago
  • last edited 5 years ago

John Sciarra has a great junk removal service. He has helped me both at my Mother’s former home and at our house. He’s punctual, quick, easy to use and very reasonably priced. If you’re not using Johnny…your wasting time, money and energy. Just call Johnny Bravo to the rescue.

Bob Bonnell
Vehicle Buyer’s Service

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Lyndy Martushev - Stone Age Marble and Granite
5.0
  • Guest reviewed 5 years ago
  • last edited 5 years ago

Ralph reviewed our personal and commercial policies. Not only was he able to save several hundred dollars, he found a mistake made by the previous company and we are getting a refund of over $ 1000.00. Great job Ralph!
Thanks.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Independent agent with years of experience
5.0
  • Joe Young reviewed 4 years ago

Ralph Householder is a great man to work with, he looks at multiple companies and will get you a fair price, he is easy to reach. I have always hated dealing with a corporate entity that didn’t understand my needs, I prefer to deal locally with real people

Owner & junk removal specialistologist
5.0
  • Johnny Bravo Services reviewed 5 years ago
  • last edited 5 years ago

Thank you for building an energetic website that works. You take all the guess work out of what works and what does not work. Smooth, easy and very fast service. Thank you. Johnny Bravo.

A Whole New Body
5.0
  • Guest reviewed 5 years ago
  • last edited 5 years ago

I’ve chosen Cornerstone to be my PCP’s (Primary Care Physicians) and we have begun focusing on a preventative health care approach while alleviating the minor current health care concerns as well. After a few regularly scheduled visits, a few affordable & natural supplements, a change in what I eat (no diets, just recognizing what isn’t really food) I feel like I have a whole new body!

I don’t know why this isn’t the way all health care is done- it’s simple and AMAZING! Give them a call, you won’t regret it!

Bob works hard for you
5.0
  • Kirk Caudill reviewed 4 years ago

I have been referring Bob to my customer base for 10 years. He is always up front and professional. He will go to great lengths to find the car, truck, or Suv you want. The price is always up front and the time at the dealership is short. From test drive to paper work to exiting the dealer Bob gets it done.

Woodstove Removal
5.0
  • Steve Gray reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

As a busy Realtor, I need a great service like Johnny Bravo Services. I had to get a Wood Stove removed from a house and destroyed FAST. Johnny Bravo Services made Jimmy John’s look like they are swimming through molasses. Fast, friendly and OUTSTANDING SERVICE. Thanks again for taking such good care of me.

Replacement toners are a must.
5.0

Thank you again Rob for getting us the new toners in a timely manner. It’s nice to know you are so close to be able to run things out to us. John

Showing 1 - 10 of 169 results