Reviews

Owner & junk removal specialistologist
5.0
  • Johnny Bravo Services reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

Thank you Chuck for the removal of the a/c unit, for my client “Peggy” in her old condo that she was moving out of. The workmanship was great, the price was fair and timing was right on. Nothing more to say other than good job! Johnny Bravo

Fantastic service
5.0
  • Jeremy reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

My wife and I bought a car. While at the dealer ship I texted Ralph to tell him what we are doing. Took a picture of the carfax with the vin# and before we left the dealership we had full coverage on the car. We were done with in an hr and on our way home. That’s service.

Operation's Manager
5.0
  • John Sciarra reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

Outstanding service for all my business card supply needs. Fast, thorough and energetic. Thank you for the prompt service. John Sciarra

Owner & junk removal specialistologist
5.0
  • Johnny Bravo Services reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

Thank you Chris for the great service you have given my employee. Not only have you given him and his family a new hope, you have also given them the trust that I told them they would get from you making the loan process as smooth and easy as possible. Good job! Johnny Bravo

Tastefully done basket.
5.0

Thank you for the great looking basket that was made for my client who retired and moved to Seaside.

Housewife
5.0
  • Kay Bejarana reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

John cleaned out our loft! We had a variety of “stuff”. We had a pool table. John found someone who wanted it, and then moved it out!
The rest was accumulated stuff.
I really appreciate that John doesn’t just take it all to the dump. He recycles what can be recycled and donates what is useable!
He reasonable, thorough, on time, gives a complete estimate!
I recommend him to my friends!

Owner & junk removal specialistologist
5.0
  • Johnny Bravo Services reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

Great looking gift basket you delivered to my client in Lake Oswego “Oregon” after I moved her into her new condo. Thank you. Johnny Bravo

Moving
5.0
  • Kay Bejarana reviewed 2 years ago
  • last edited 2 years ago

We recently moved from Fairview to Coeur d’Alene, Idaho.
John’s crew came to help us remove the stuff we didn’t want…..some for donations, some for disposal.
His 3-man crew were awesome!! Two trips….one to the dump, and the other for things that could be reused.
They were courteous, fast, careful of walls and paint, and managed to fit it all in!

We wish there was a Johnny Bravo in Coeur d’Alene!!!

Kay

Smooth as ice baby!
5.0

Great job Bob in getting Rachelle into the Highlander. She is very excited and was pleased that you got her the best bang for her buck not only on the new purchase but selling her truck as well. The whole transaction was do I dare say “smooth as ice baby!”

Interior Office Job
5.0
  • Guest reviewed 4 years ago

I hired Dan to repaint my office. I had a very specific color in mind and he got it exactly right, did it all in a CLEAN and EFFICIENT manner and at an affordable price. I’ll definitely be hiring Dan for my next painting project!

Showing 1 - 10 of 169 results