Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Lyndy Martushev - Stone Age Marble and Granite
5.0

Ralph reviewed our personal and commercial policies. Not only was he able to save several hundred dollars, he found a mistake made by the previous company and we are getting a refund of over $ 1000.00. Great job Ralph!
Thanks.

Great service
5.0
  • Joe Young reviewed 3 years ago

Barbara helped me pick a chain for my wife at my place of employment! That saved me a trip to the jewelers which was a life saver. I work near where she lives so she can’t do that for everyone but I was impressed. My wife can now wear her favorite piece and the chain is strong enough our newborn hasn’t broken it yet.

Unparalleled Customer Service
5.0
  • Guest reviewed 3 years ago
  • last edited 3 years ago

Ralph provides the highest level of customer service imaginable! He’s honest, straightforward and will help you find exactly what you need. If he can’t help (rarely the case) he’s honest enough to tell you that he can’t. Best in the biz, no doubt. So glad to have found him!

Thanks for everything, Ralph!

Andrew Walsh

Outstanding workmanship and detail
5.0

Great job saving 2 of my favorite photos from the 1970’s. I appreciate the attn. to detail and the outstanding quality.

Owner & junk removal specialistologist
5.0
  • Johnny Bravo Services reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

Thank you Dan for the quick service rekeying the property in Oregon City. The workmanship was stellar and the price was way fair! Johnny Bravo.

It was a pleasure to see my agent again.
5.0

So just when business is good and I am ahead of the game, my wonderful insurance agent catches me and reminds me that it is renewal time for the business insurance. Yippee, boy was not ready for that! BUT it is ok, because Ralph makes it smooth and simple, I paid up the renewal and no offense meant but I hope I don’t have to talk to him at all for another year except for renewals. Thanks Ralph, pricing is great and your service is stellar.
Johnny Bravo Services

Owner and Manager of Frey Properties
4.5
  • Suzanne Frey reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

When I was first inquiring about a commercial loan, it was close to 5 pm on a Friday afternoon and I left a voice mail. I did not expect a call back until the following Monday morning. Instead Marcy called me back within five minutes on that Friday afternoon and asked me a few pertinent questions that initiated the first steps. Over the weekend I gathered the other information she had thoroughly outlined that I needed, and by Tuesday morning she was at my doorstep (yes, she made a personal trip to my home for my convenience) to pick up the paperwork needed to officially begin the process.

Marcy also found us the best rate available for the loan. (I had called around to several other mortgage companies and banks.) Marcy closed our loan in amazing timing. We were blown away. And once again, at our request, she worked with our schedule and came to our home to sign the final paperwork.

I have refinanced several loans and Marcy handled our loan in the quickest, most thorough way possible. She has a beautiful balance of being personal but also extremely professional at the same time.

Any future loans I need, I will always go to Marcy first.

Owner and junk removal specialistologist
5.0
  • Johnny Bravo Services reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 years ago

Thank you Alyssa, for providing me with a great gift certificate incentive and referral program. You make it quick and easy to provide a great service to my clients and staff. Johnny Bravo.

Thnank you for the great service.
5.0

Although the repair on my primary home heater was a very expensive one, it was very fair priced and the repair was done correctly and professionally. Thank you again.

Best Massage!
5.0
  • Debi Vann reviewed 3 years ago
  • last edited 3 years ago

Being on the computer for work has my right arm and side pretty cranky…as Alyssa worked I found out my left side was cranky too! I feel so much better after having Alyssa Young at Forever Young Bodyworks work her magic. I still feel good and it’s 5 days later! Doesn’t get better than that!

Showing 1 - 10 of 169 results