Reviews

Building Owner / Business Owner
5.0
  • Robert C Davidson reviewed 1 year ago
  • last edited 1 year ago

Denise has handled the leasing arrangements for my building for he past 4 years. In that time she has re-negotiated two lease extensions with existing tenants and has also acquired new tenants on 3 occasions. All lease arrangements have been highly satisfactory, both to me as a landlord and to the lessees as tenants. All tenants have proven to be of good quality, taking good care of their spaces and prompt in their lease payments.
Additionally, I have had occasion to refer Denise to several other building owners, all of whom have also been highly satisfied with her expertise in the field of commercial real estate transactions..

  • You must to post comments
Building Owner / Business Owner
5.0
  • Robert C Davidson reviewed 1 year ago
  • last edited 12 months ago

Denise has handled the leasing arrangements for my building for he past 4 years. In that time she has re-negotiated two lease extensions with existing tenants and has also acquired new tenants on 3 occasions. All lease arrangements have been highly satisfactory, both to me as a landlord and to the lessees as tenants. All tenants have proven to be of good quality, taking good care of their spaces and prompt in their lease payments.
Additionally, I have had occasion to refer Denise to several other building owners, all of whom have also been highly satisfied with her expertise in the field of commercial real estate transactions..

  • You must to post comments
Class act and top of her field!
5.0
  • S. John Zia reviewed 1 year ago
  • last edited 1 year ago

I don’t easily impress but Denise has impressed me at every turn. Knowledge of her field. Expertise. People and Sales skills. In my mind she is the best possible person to have representing you for sales or leasing. Just excellent.

  • You must to post comments
Above and Beyond
5.0

I approached Denise about acquiring a space for my office and she not only answered all of my questions but she got me thinking about my business plan, mission statement and goals for my office. She could have just sold me on some spaces but she is helping me make sure that I get into the right space for my needs. When I lease or buy I plan on using her and referring my friends.

  • You must to post comments
Great Help
5.0
  • Derek Louw reviewed 1 year ago
  • last edited 1 year ago

Denise has helped my close deals with several clients and a family member. She is a wealth of knowlege of the commercial real estate market and process.

  • You must to post comments
Showing 5 results